Connect with us

Technology

Resident Evil Village Showcase Announced as New Demo Files Seemingly Appear – IGN – IGN

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.Announced on Twitter, Capcom says the showcase will include a new trailer and gameplay, “along with a few other surprises” on April 15 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that’s April 16 at 8am AEST).Brace yourselves for the next Resident Evil Showcase which goes live on April 15th at 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST! Once again hosted by Brittney…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Genshin Impact 1.6 Leaks: Inazuma Map Leaked, Location Likely Changed – DualShockers
Article feature image
Controversial Call of Duty Warzone skin Roze is getting “an adjustment” – Gamesradar
Article feature image
Resident Evil Village First Comparison Videos Confirm Checkerboard Rendering on PS5, PS4 Pro – Wccftech